top of page
  • Writer's pictureRobyn MacKinnon

Happy Wednsday

Writing to you while my tea steeps. It looks like a sunny day out there. I seem to have been under the impression that it was Tuesday. :P


Today's a bit of a busy day. I'm got an appointment for a Tysabri infusion in the early afternoon (I have MS), then this evening I'm going to a life drawing session. :) These drawing sessions happen on a weekly basis, and I try to get to as many as possilbe. Here are some examples of the drawings I've done at previous sessions:








I'd better get about my day. Have a good one, all!






0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to The Art Den

Welcome to the first blog instalment on my newly put together website! 😀 I’ve finally put up a site. There may not be much to it now,...

Commenti


bottom of page