top of page
  • Writer's pictureRobyn MacKinnon

Good Morning, World!

Blog post #2 of the new site! Having it finally up and running, even in a minimal way, feels good. Tonight, I stream on Twitch at 8pm AST. Tuesdays are the day I try out a game I haven't streamed before, and I think I know which one. Just have to iron out some details. After one hour of that, it'll be 2 hours of art. I'm trying to make Tuesdays "Traditional Art Tuesdays". Here's the piece I've been working on the past couple of Tuesdays, and I will attempt to see it through.

In the meantime, I should get about my daily doings. Until next time, world!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to The Art Den

Welcome to the first blog instalment on my newly put together website! 😀 I’ve finally put up a site. There may not be much to it now,...

Comments


bottom of page